The Center for Head Injury Services values each and every donation we receive. Our individual and institutional donors are key supporters, investing in our mission to improve the lives of people with disabilities. As such, we recognize them for their extraordinary generosity and dedication to our cause using our Virtual Donor Wall.

The Virtual Donor Wall acknowledges the cumulative contributions of individual and institutional donors made to our capital campaign (beginning September 1, 2015). At each giving level, donors receive recognition commensurate with their philanthropic leadership and strengthened commitment to our mission.

Rebecca Herwick
The J.E. and L.E. Mabee Foundation
Productive Living Board for St. Louis County Citizens with Developmental Disabilities

Mark and Nancy Riordan

Commercial Bank – Westport
The Dana Brown Charitable Trust
The Episcopal Presbyterian Health Trust

The Foundation for Barnes Jewish Hospital
Global Products, Inc.
E.L. and Marilyn Prange
Property Assessment Review, Inc.

The Saigh Foundation
James “Jay” and Joan Smith
Brad and Linda Statler

Dan Creston
The Employees Community Fund of the Boeing Company
Paul and Donna Jackson

Scott McCauig
Stifel Financial Corp.
Steve and Jean Weber

The Wells Fargo Foundation

Iqbal Amin and Nafisa Bashar
AT&T Inc.
Edward and Mary Auer
Nathan Bartlett
BASF Corporation
Bi-State Development Agency
Byrne & Associates Real Estate, LLC
Charles L. Crane Agency
Dobbs Tire & Auto Centers
Barb Dolan
Wendy Dyer
First Community Credit Union
Lia Guagliardo

Thomas and Donna Gunning
Joseph and Laura Hofer
Intelica CRE
Sue Kaiser
Jennifer Koenig
Bryan and Cathy Koetting
Kohl’s Department Stores
Kathy Malarkey
Steve Mastin
Miles Properties Inc.
Missouri Foundation for Health
Mikola and Kelly Moyich
Robert and Jane Mullans

Eric and Joyce Nelson
Newco Enterprises, Inc.
Tim and Mary Ney
Brad and Linda Purcell
Adnan Sadiq and Saman Ikhlas
The Sander Foundation
Linda Spencer
Daniel and Dorothy Steimke
Sanford  and Jane Thal
The Walmart Foundation
Weir Minerals
Andrew Zurow and Christine Procarione

Aegion Corporation
Aesculap, Inc.
Martin Anbari
Armstrong Teasdale LLP
Attack Volleyball Club
Bates CPAs, PC
Kenner and Debbie Boyd
Gerry and Terri Brennan
Dorothy Brooks
Dairy Queen – Bellefontaine Rd.
Barb Dolan
Christine Eastvold

Cal and Ann Hawkins
J.W. Terrill
John D. McGurks
Kopytek, Inc.
Ken and Peggy Lewis
Joseph and Gail Mailloux
Maryland Heights Fire District
Mattingly’s Inn, Inc.
Newman Bronson & Wallis
Nightline Express, Inc.
Carol Reinhardt
RPA Construction Services

Deanna Segura
Springfield Neurological and Spine Institute, L.L.C
SSM Rehabilitation Network
St. Louis Classic Rock Preservation Society
Mark and Karen Stallmann
United Access
Kevin and Maggie Walsh
Watlow Electric Manufacturing Co.
Western Specialty Contractors
Sharon Woodson