CONTACT US

LOCATION

11786 Westline Industrial Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63146
(314) 983-9230
(314) 983-9235 Fax


For general information, please email info@headinjuryctr-stl.org

Management/Program Coordinators

Administration
Executive Director
Donna Gunning, M.Ed, CRC, LPC
dgunning@headinjuryctr-stl.org
Business Manager
Mary Haase
mhaase@headinjuryctr-stl.org
Director of Quality and Program Development
Judy Grainger
jgrainger@headinjuryctr-stl.org
Program Coordinators
Director of Vocational Services
Michele Meyer, M.Ed, LPC, CRC
mmeyer@headinjuryctr-stl.org
Director of Employment Services
Richard Coleman

rcoleman@headinjuryctr-stl.org
Director of Employment Support Services
Debbie Boyd
dboyd@headinjuryctr-stl.org
Vocational Training Supervisor
Loretta Schoemehl

lschoemehl@headinjuryctr-stl.org
Day Services Coordinator
Janice Schenewerk
jschenewerk@headinjuryctr-stl.org
Medical Services Coordinator
Melissa Garrett, MS, CCC-SLP
mgarrett@headinjuryctr-stl.org
MAAP Services Coordinator
Anna Duke

aduke@headinjuryctr-stl.org
Director of Social Enterprises
Denise Samuels

dsamuels@headinjuryctr-stl.org




Follow us on:   

TOP

PH: 314-983-9230 * FAX: 314-983-9235 * 11786 Westline Industrial Dr. * St. Louis, MO 63146
Center for Head Injury Services Privacy Policy